Michelle Gomez Stand-Up

Okay, I’ll just make it clear right here, I absolutely adore Michelle Gomez and I could watch her as Missy every day. I found this great video of Michelle Gomez performing stand-up at The Comedy Store, and it’s one of the funniest things I’ve seen all day. If you want a laugh, give it a watch. I like to think this is what Missy gets up to in her spare time.

Author: The Whovian Diet

Huge Doctor Who and TV fan, recently have found myself big into shows like The X Files and Twin Peaks too.

Leave a Reply

